Describe the most expensive piece of technology you own: you should say: 1. ) what the piece of technology is? 2. ) how much it cost and where you bought it? 3. ) what you use it for and how often you use it? and whether or not you think it was good value for mon

It is irrefutable that schools are torchbearers who play an imperative role in building the successful career of a person. Although many students are not satisfied with their education at school, due to these, they hold a negative thought when they leave. This essay will discuss two main causes of learning, including placements and teaching methods, and it will also discuss solutions to these problems by increasing placement record and updating learning methods. To begin with, there is certainly no denying that these problems are caused due to average placement record and the teaching method are poor due to which, it creates less bonding with students and teacher. In school, individuals are learning with seniors are around them, so when a lesser number of companies visits campus and those who appeared for an interview, when the interviewer asks questions which were not taught, then these masses starts giving a negative response towards school and learning method which eventually affects the juniors and starts creating a negative image in their mind. For instance, when I was in my final year of graduation, nearly 800 candidates were applying for a campus job, and amongst them, only 450 were placed, and the interview was entirely out of topic from the syllabus while the rest of them were jobless. So, due to these reasons, many people hold a negative impression on it. Nevertheless, there are several ways to solve these problems by considering the youth as the future development of a nation and always improving their syllabus concerning the latest trends used by companies which helps them in securing jobs. As the world is getting advance, the technology is also updating day-by-day, but these updating doesn't happen in the courses, so it generates a gap between companies and studies. For example, the survey conducted at " University of Mumbai " suggested that updating of the program occurs every four years. Thus, updating it every year will decrease the gap between the two and eventually help in increasing placement record. To conclude, there is a growing number of the people's attitude towards learning are increasing in the negative aspect. This essay discussed the two main causes by considering placements and teaching method, also provided the solutions to solve it by updating the course of study and boosting job opportunity in a particular field.