Films were produced by big companies in the past but today people are able to make a film Do you think this trend is positive or negative

While few individuals believe that growth in leisure amenities render great health improvement, others argue that, this provision is not a significant factor for health improvement as aspects like motivation and persistence take the priority for the development of fitness. This essay will firstly discuss why the former statement is not a viable solution and then supports the latter argument. Although recreational services like gym and outdoor games are undoubtedly helpful in health progress, there are only a few individuals, who are health lovers and rely on a gym and sports to maintain great physique. However, for others, this can impact positively provided that they adopt these activities as a routine, in which motivation is essential. For example, a survey conducted by global psychologists has declared that only 40% of men and women who have enrolled for gym tend to go regularly and others discontinue at a rapid speed due to lack of perseverance. Hence, accessibility to leisure amenities is not a primary viable solution for improving health. In order to achieve enhanced health conditions, factors such as inspiration and determination are much more significant than tangible amenities. People with a strong desire to keep their bodies fit will achieve good health, irrespective of any facility provided to them. For instance, Soldiers, who live in a variety of challenging environments, are physically fit due to their healthy regime and discipline towards maintaining healthy lifestyle. Therefore, it is important to realise that internal motivation and zeal are fundamental keys to progress in physical fitness. To conclude, wellbeing is directly proportional to factors such as, enthusiasm and willpower and not merely to expensive equipment. For money can purchase tangible possessions, but not the grit to build healthy physique.