Describe the most expensive piece of technology you own. You should say: - What the piece of technology is? - How much it cost and where you bought it? - What you use it for and how often you use it? And whether or not you think it was good value for mone

People migrate from one country to another to secure their future. These knowledgeable young aspirants move to the Developed Nations in search of better jobs. Talented and Well-educated persons from Underdeveloped Nations must be given an equal opportunity. This essay agrees with the opinion and detailed reasoning will be given in the following paragraphs. To begin with, Nationality comes after the person's achievements and abilities. The more Valuable the human assets are, the more growth will be seen in the bucolic. Consequently, it will be more beneficial for the whole Nation. Secondly, the zeal he showed to get the high salaried job in well prosperous country, that will be continued to increase the progress of that company. For Example, in America, the CEO of Google, Sunder Pichai made extraordinary efforts to develop the unique software and he uplifted the homey's image and profits. This company remembered the genius of the Indian Origin and promoted him. However, underdeveloped nations will become poorer and richer nations will become richer. But, the respect of that province will become better in the eyes of the whole world. Employees after gaining experience from big MNCs invest in their own nation and consequently, becomes inspirational for all and thus, the poorer rustic start showing progress. To conclude, an equal preference must be given to each and every person, irrespective of their nationality. In my opinion, this will benefit both the respective countries in respect of the growth and the prosperity.