Some people help their community as an individually while others help through organisation.

The community is an incredible way to give aid to poor, unhealthy or many other who face many fundamental problems on earth. There are two modes to give aid to the community like some people donate money, food or many more individually while others as an organisation through. We will look at both sides before drawing a logical corollary. Some people believe that if they aid to a community by as an organisation then it is very beneficial for community donation because in organisation’s people do work or collect money as a unity so it is obvious that if they collect as a group from door to door then they collect positively correlated with individually. For instance, In India, the most famous organisation as in worldwide is 'Athithi Dev Bavo', which helps to many persons or communities. They provide foods, shelter or good education, as well as they, provide a job opportunity to a poor person who is not able to get this thing in their lives. Thus they believe that helping the community as an organisation is better. On the contrary side, some other people think that if they donate something to the community as an individually then it is beneficial for community and donor. They think if they donate money in the organisation then sometimes they do not utilise the money as an incredible way and sometimes some group of people use the donation for other purposes. Moreover, it is also beneficial to earn a more popularity. For instance, the actors of any industry give huge money to the community to earn a more popularity even some rich person also do this thing. However, some rich people make hospital or school for the community where people can get many free facilities such as free treatment, free medicine as well as free operation facility. As an evidence, in Japan, there several individual people who made a contribution to building up numerous hospitals and schools for giving a higher education or cure to the community and thus, they believe the giving a help by direct is creditable. To sum up, although above look reveals solid evidence for both sides argument, I strongly believe that if we pay as an independent then its positive correlated with the organisation and the money utilities as in incredible mode, unlike organisation.