Parents, who send their children to private school, should not be required to pay education tax.

Tax is aiding to creep the authority revenue by the direct or indirect ways from the public. Tax is collected by various modes such as- by Tool tax, Educational tax and so on. It is believed that guardian should not be required to disburse education tax who send their children to private schools. I accede to this interpretation that parents should not pay tax who send their children to private schools because they already sacrifice by spending a huge amount in schools as a fee for their children's education. For instance, in Canada, the private school or university want a big chunk of money from guardians who want higher educations for their children. So they should not do more sacrifice by paying education taxes. On the other hand, it is believed that all people are equal, nobody is different to each other so all people have a responsibility to pay tax as an equality. Moreover, we know that the tax money is used in the government schools for covering the education of students, authority schools can also provide a higher education to students in private schools. In addition to, we also pay an emergency tax for fire brigade or ambulance. As evidence, fortunate, some people do not use this help in their lives but they pay this tax so, as this all parents should be paid education tax even they send their children to private schools. To sum up, I strongly believe that all parents should not be pay tax because they already pay huge money to schools. I think as the burden of pay education tax, the students cannot able to concentrate in their study.