some people work for the same organisation all their woring life. other thing that it is better to work for different organisation.

For several years the issue of eating meat or not has been a great concern to all types of people over the world. The trend of being a vegetarian is becoming increasingly popular nowadays. The reasons for this phenomenon deeply connect with personal health, religious affiliation, and concern about the environment. First of all, awareness of health consciousness is the consideration why people choose to be vegetarian. People convinced that this type of dietary will definitely provide sums of health benefits including reducing the risk of cardiovascular disease and further increasing their lifespan. In addition, religious convictions play an indispensable role in it. Vegetarianism, in other words, is strongly connected with the spiritual reasons. Taking Buddhism for example, a Vegetarian diet is not only thought of as a part of discipline, but also represent the compassion and reputation to other organisms. It preserves the spirit of equality with regard to all creatures. As a result, Individuals should not sacrifice any living creatures just in order to satisfy our desires or appetites. Lastly, the factor to consider this dietary structure is because of the environmental effects that the meat industry has on the earth. Livestock agriculture and eating meat are one of the biggest contributors to global warming. For instance, ruminant animals such as cattle produce methane and nitrous oxide, which have much more warming potential than carbon dioxide. On account of this reason, it is an essential measure to alleviate climate change by the meat-eating reductions. In conclusion, people choose to be vegetarianism in the consideration of statements mentioned above. In my view, . people should move towards a vegetarian diet, though it would be unrealistic to expect everyone to become full vegetarians.