For most people, when they get their first job they have little Idea whether or not they will remain in the same organisation through out their working life If they decided to change, they need to consider how this will impact on their career overall.

Yearly, Thousands of metric tonnes of pollutants are released by human activities, causing both environmental and health challenges. Fortunately, this problem can be solved. This essay will elucidate on the reason for the increased levels of pollution and proffer a solution to this issue In detail, pollution is increasing because of the rise in uncensored activities that released pollutants. Many countries lack laws that guide the release of harmful substances into the atmosphere, hence, these pollutants are released in large quantities. For example, in countries in Africa, no fixed regulations have been stipulated to curb pollution, therefore pollution levels are on the rise causing deleterious health effects. For this reason, contamination of the environment by harmful substances is on the rise. Although, polluting the surrounding is a menace to the world, a solution to this problem exists. This issue can be resolved if laws are put in place guiding the release of contaminants into the air. It is of utmost importance that there should be rules guiding the release of substances that harm the environment. Laws should be created and adhered to, with punishments for offenders. To illustrate in China, there are legislations concerning where industries that could be a source of contaminants, should be sited. Punishments are meted out to those who break the rules. In conclusion, the rise in the amount of pollution is because regulations have not been put in place and enforced. If, laws are put in placed with strict measures to discipline offenders, there would be a drastic drop in the release of environmental contaminants.