some people work for the same organisation all their woring life. other thing that it is better to work for different organisation.

Nowadays, many people says that working in single company for long time period provide best job security in contrast others says that change the job in different companies are more better than the work for one industries lifetime. First, i examine both of views than reach on the conclusion. On the one hand, people argue that working in same industry for a longtime period is provide more better security however, change the company in a short time period ineffective to employee in some cases in future. It cause bed effect on their job carrier. Adding that if any employee work for same company, it is easy to understand work cycle, nature of company and rules. The major benefit is employee can get higher designation with the increment of salary. In time of celebration year in company old employee should be rewarded by award and prices. On the other hand, the employ work in different companies should be more familiar with many people. Same type of work repeatation in single company employee feel like burden. However if work in different organisations made the man perfect. they can get vast amount of knowledge of particular work. Salary is much more important for the employee who work in different organisation so if they can work more better on the project they can also get high package. If any employee change the company time to time they enhance their life style and satisfaction of their family requirement in future. To sum up, I agree with the employee working in same organisation for life-time, However they get job security adding to more salary rather than work for different organisation with new project and unfamiliar people.