Education is the single most important factor in the development of a country.

The idea that education is of less importance in the development of a country is not correct. Some people believe that education is a subsidiary factor in the development of a country while others presume that education is the top most important factor in the development of a country. However, I strongly agree that education is the most important factor in the development of a country. The first reason why education is essential for a country is that it dramatically changes people’s way of thinking. Such people will begin to think in a modern way which will improve both themselves and their society. For example, when children or adults receive a good education, they are expected to discover or invent new things which will tremendously contribute to the growth and development of their country. Consequently, it can be admitted that such education enormously influenced people’s way of thinking in a positive way. The second reason why education is of a great importance is that it eases and facilitates the communication among countries. In other words, education greatly enables a country to easily and smoothly deal or contact with another country. For example, when people tend to learn a unified language to be the lingua franca among them, they will not face or encounter any communication difficulty. Hence, we can infer that education has its effective role in building a strong relationship within countries. In conclusion, there is no doubt that education has its vital role in developing the mentality of people and the means of communication among them. If people pay much care to education, they are, without any doubt, heading towards a development and prosperity of their countries.