Some people give money as gifts to friends. Others try to give a specific kind of present. Which kind of gift do you prefer giving to a friend?

Environmental issues like climate alteration and contamination have been increasing at an alarming rate. The governing bodies started remedial measures, but aren't commendable. Extensive damage that has already been done is one of the reasons for the former out coming. Overcoming the situation can only be possible by solutions like raising awareness. Following essay will put forth the reasons and in furtherance suggests solutions to tackle given situation. Firstly, let us comprehend the causes of why the governments' pursuits around the globe regarding this issue weren't optimum. The major reason is the fact that it is only possible when all of us collaborate to enhance the echo system. Even though the government seeks redemption it is impossible unless every individual is indulging in the task. Most of the population is unable to foresee the forthcoming devastating events which are the result of malicious human endeavours. Because of these reasons, despite trying hard the authorities were unable to succeed. Now we will hurtle towards the remedies to successfully improvise the ecological conditions around us. Awareness campaigns should be conducted at a humongous scale and people are to be educated regarding the aftermath events of environmental disruption. Hence, a large degree of the public will take part in accomplishing redemption. Irrefutable statutes regarding anti-environmental activities like deforestation and natural resource contamination should be enforced. This can mostly hinder ecological damage. By following these methods we can curb climate changes and pollution. Lack of awareness and rules which aren't strict enough were reasons for environmental mishaps. Hence, it is eventually concluded that by conducting campaigns and enforcing serious admonitions can save ecology from extinction.