tpo12. task3. College Radio Station to Undergo Major Changes? The university is considering making major changes to the college radio station. Changes would include an expansion of the station's broadcasting range, which would allow the radio's pro

There has been a debate in recent times that the government should invest only on public service and facilities but also the arts. Although I agree that it is important to spend money on public services and facilities, in art should not be completely neglected. The argument in favour of the authority should concern is investing in the arts. In order words, the arts an important role to play in entertainment such as music, literature. This will only help a part of standard living. However this might be a shortsighted view. It is indisputable that there are many benefits of spending money on public services rather than investing in the arts. Therefore, the government should spend a significant amount of the government Budget on public services. There are two more vital reasons why investing money on public service is essential. Firstly, the quality of life will be significantly improved through public services such as schools, hospital, libraries. For example, if the government spends enough money on hospitals, the health of our society can be advanced. Secondly, the economy will increasingly develop thanks to the networks to create links to exchange products between regions such as roads, internet. For example, An integrated transport network (maritime, land and inland waterway transport and civil aviation) will bring the smooth and speedy movement of goods and people in a city. In conclusion, the government should consider spending money on public services and facilities than on the arts.