Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education. Universities have to make it easier, especially for such groups, to get into them.

These days, the world has placed a premium on knowledge and education as a way to take in essential information and skills. Getting a higher education can be difficult for poor people who lives in rural, which needs universities’ help for these groups to get into them easily. I completely agree with this statement on the grounds that, they are hardworking students and have a high level of competence to receive tertiary education. To begin with, lack of equipment in some rural places can trigger making obstacles in getting further education, while some of them are really versatile and have high level competence in learning and gaining a higher education. If universities consider an exception for rural students, it can prevent them to lagging behind and result in enhancing their aptitude. For instance, according to the BBC news, people who live in rural are cleverer than who is living in the city caused by having more organic food and inhaling fresh air. Having said that, however, in order to improve knowledge and education level in rural areas, it is essential to consider a quota for rural areas to make it easier for students to get into higher education and to acquire knowledge. As an example, it can foster rural students' training skill and force them to make a commitment to the government, which they tend to come back to the villages and proceed training in the rural areas for at least 5 years, after they were graduated. To conclude, I believe that making an especial quota for the rural areas can lead to enhancing knowledge and improving the education level in rural society, and helps government to provide excel labours in the future.