Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education. Universities have to make it easier, especially for such groups, to get into them.

Getting enrolment for a university education is extremely challenging for the destitute and rural society's children. In order to open the educational door for them, the tertiary institution's effort should be needed. I completely agree that the colleges should devote various opportunities to the individuals who belong from the faraway places. To commence with, though the poor scholars can be restricted to embrace opportunities for pursuing a higher academic due to low financial conditions, they have a talent and creativity. Similarly, in rural communities, only one parent play a role of breadwinner, hence, it is difficult for the parents to enrol their kids in the colleges. For example, a recent study reveals that in Nepal, above 40% Nepalese has discontinued their studies since completing school education because of poverty. On the one hand, in order to admit talented pupils from a low family background, the university should provide scholarships for the deserving learners. In addition to this, although the students from the affluent families can easily afford the higher tuition fees, for the poverty-stricken person, it is just like a dream. Hence, the learning institutions ought to not only alleviate the expensive annual fee, but also provide various part-time employment opportunities to chase their dreams of acquiring the tertiary level education. To illustrate, these days, the wealthy nations such as Australia, Canada offer full scholarships for the academic study for eligible scholars, so that a plethora of impoverished people would move abroad for a higher study. In conclusion, despite the poor family status, the scholars could be enrolled in the educational institution provided that the institute would devote scholarships and job opportunities to the pupils.