Some people find it beneficial to enrol the young children in nursery school before primary school, while others think it is good to keep children with families.

In the modern era of education, there has been a trending scenario of a plethora of nursery schools coming up in the limelight. Proponents opine that it is advantageous to admit children in kindergarten schools prior to primary education, while opponents suggest that it is a better decision to make kids stay with families. This essay will discuss both these views and argue why it is good to allow children to stay back home with families. On the one hand, sending young ones to nursery school will provide an exposure with teachers and fellow mates. This allows them to get used to the school environment which promotes them to face school with ease when they are upgraded to primary education. For instance, a recent research proves that kids who attend kindergarten do not tend to weep and avert when going to primary school. Furthermore, it allows the young children’s acquire an opportunity to visually see new places, new people, and new learning environment. On the other hand, children are way too young and not completely ready for a naive change. They are at an age where they are completely unaware of their surroundings. Also, it is of paramount importance for children at this stage to be devoted to their families. This progresses a healthy bonding between the child and the family and is pivotal because this bond impression stays for the entire lifetime of the child. Apart from this, parents can provide any training if required based on the child’s capability. In addition to this, children are completely safe as they are under the guidance of their parents. To recapitulate, although some individuals advocate the benefits of admitting children in kindergarten, I stand by the rest who suggest that children must be with families as this helps to create an inseparable bonding.