The way a person dress reflects his/her characters.

All people have taught do not judge a person by exterior factors, like appearance, height and dresses. It is undeniable that the first impression which is mainly from one’s look is of great importance. So, there is a question: can the ways people dresses reflects their characters? According to my perspective and observation, some characters can actually reveal by clothes. First of all, whether a person is loyal to disciplines and laws can see from their clothes. As we all know, it is accustomed for people to wear certain clothes under some special circumstances. Students, for instance, are required to wear school uniforms on campus. We can consider those who are reluctant to conform to this rules and choose to dress their own fancy clothes as rule-breakers. They are probably unwilling to following commands and rules and would like to have the courage to break the unsatisfied situation. Thus, their rebel characters show up from the way they dress. Secondly, dressing styles can tell altitudes about most everything from the person. There are plenty of thoughts and ideas about clothes from a person which are relevant to other things. If a person like casual clothes, wearing T-shirt, jeans and sneakers, he may be easy-going and carefree. By contrast, a person who always dresses up nice in the suit, he possibly is ambitious and workaholic. If he even wears leather shoes on weekends, he might have no time to relax and refresh himself. Only under huge pressure and anxiety can one dress like that all day. That is to say, dressing styles are imperative to judge a person. In addition, people who are crazy about fashionable clothing and like spending time dressing may be narcissistic. On campus or in workplaces, some people can change their outfits every day and all are in the latest trend. Most of them highly care about their looks. So it is better for others not to judge their appearance and clothes too much but to compliment. By analyzing the information, we can better know others people’s interesting and have a chance to better along well with others. In conclusion, people’s characters can truly expose by the way the dress. We can use this method to gain a great impression on others, as well as guess the characters of others. However, we should keep in minds that never draw a conclusion about a person only by their appearances.