o you agree or disagree with the following statement The opinions of celebrities such as famous entertainers and athletes are more important to younger people than they are to older people Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Last decade, famous people had a very specific circumstances between people especially young adults. The young generation usually follow them in various ways. In my point of view, I believe that it is true that young adults care more about such big people compare to old people. In this essay I am going to describe three main reasons to be proven. First of all, young generation always buy magazines and newspapers, and watch movies to see those famous celebrities. But old generation are not interested to buy magazines and use other media to follow up them and get their opinions. As a result, nothing to see and nothing to follow. For example, a guy with age twenty always like to be in good style and go somewhere that famous people use to go and use to buy their cloths, so she or he should buy those sources to get data where they go for shopping and having fun. On the other hand old one never wants to be in style because he or she don’t need to be up to dated for what they wear and what they buy. Secondly, most of the time famous people are in a successful category which many people likes to know the secret of their success, so young adults always like to listen to them and follow their life to see how they can be like them. As a result, always they follow their life style, and food style. For instance, a famous artist in television with a good shape and good face have a specific story which she came from poor family and finally with hard working she reaches to this point. This gives other common people specially young one to believes that she can do, as the actress did. Thirdly, famous people always are in good shape with kind of cloths wearing that young adults enjoy to watch compare to old generation. Because of the different point of view and life style that they have. To make this point clear, some famous artist use to wear open cloths which is not sufficient for grandfathers or grandmothers to see and wear but their kids like to wear same cloths because they follow their own idol. To sum up, always is good to know that day by day people view and the way of thinking will change and young generation always try to be up to date with their lovely idols which are famous such as athletes and follow their opinion, although old generation sometime are following them but most of the time it is difficult for them to bear these kind of thinking and opinions.