Some people find it beneficial to enrol the young children in nursery school before primary school, while others think it is good to keep children with families.

The society has dramatically changed with the evolution of the internet. Nowadays, information media have become immensely common amongst all the age groups of society. People use information media to share their stuff with mutual friends and relatives. Sometimes, this information could be harmed or damaged by some people. Although there are some disadvantages of this development, I believe that it has more benefits than drawbacks. The main advantage of using social media is that it has made communication easier. People can now easily exchange messages to their friends, colleagues or relatives within seconds. It makes a person aware of what is going with his friend or relative life. For example, on Facebook you can post about your latest location, post photos and videos, instantly message to your friend, and send him or her a document. On Twitter, folks can exchange their ideas by tweeting. In addition to this, Owing to the evolution of social media, people can now learn extensively on YouTube and can use it for entertainment purpose. Despite this, there are some significant disadvantages it can bring to people lives. First, some of the youngsters say everything about their lives on social media. Sometimes, they post vulgar content and photos as well without realizing it. It could be misused by some mischievous people/friends or cyber criminals. Some folks even mention their phone numbers, which can harm them. For instance, indecent boys take the number of girls from Facebook, get to know about all the details like lifestyle, studies etcetera from the comments and post, and then blackmail them. Moreover, some immature individuals, even publish their salary slips, appraisal letters to show off about their financial status. To sum up, I would argue that, although there are disadvantages of this development, they are outweighed by the advantages. It enriches people lives in many ways if used in a limited and proper way.