Question 3: 60 secondsThe university plans to extend computer lab hrs and hire new staff and computer majors as assistants. The woman agrees with this change.

In some countries all over the world the decrease of health and fitness was detected. This essay will include all possible causes and measures to prevent this issue. One reason why it took place is a consequence of a sedentary lifestyle. As everybody knows lack of time and sport facilities, professions related to computers have resulted in sedentary lifestyle. All in all, it may cause obesity, which has become one of the current problems among teenagers and adults. As the second reason, I suppose that the meal which people used to consume, is not really healthy and natural. At worst occasion products may contain genetically modified organisms. As a solution for this issue, I would suggest individuals do some exercises in the morning before breakfast. However, it is not the only reason why people become obese. In some cases, some of them are not able to do sports and their organism requires a particular diet. For this option appropriate measures should be taken. By saying this, I consider that every yard must be provided with special trainers and it would be better if the gyms were free. Many schools and universities in foreign countries are furnished with them. It would be better to do the same with our institutions. But, the best way to deal with this problem is encouraging citizens to do sports by arranging sport events, as actually our previous mayor did. To conclude all above, everything which was mentioned leads to preventing the health level decrease. On the other hand, it may also impact on the development of countries in sports sphere.