Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Taking photograph of famous people is a popular job in everywhere. People want to know more about how their icon life and this is why regular activities is followed by paparazzi. Some pupils think celebrities's life pays back them personal's life. The reason is papparazzi is a work and people have to do their job. Like other jobs, we have to do to earn our salary. How ever people should respect other life and they spect back what you are doing. For example, Dam Vinh Hung had publiced his mother's news to the reporter by volunteer and pleasure to answer any questions. Mean while some else is doing for reputation. Some of them doing every even giving a rumor which is create by themself. In Vietnam, one of the most famous singer, who is the first pioner for electric music, has growth up like today have drop off his career. Because of pressure from audience came from unknow picture about bulleting his girlfriend. In the real world a lot of ways to take a picture about celebrity's life such as asking them, set apointment and i think they will happy if you guys do that. Actually it also improve relationship each other. However it is a change for more informations in the news and get closer to the promotion opportunity. Everyone should have their own time not everything we see is what it means like that. In some case, the solution they do is reasonable but not suitable or not right with others. In constrat one day everyone knows what you have done is unrealistic and the consequence is social will turn back with you but no one else can help you out of your problem. In conclusion, any kind of work has their own disadvantaged and from my opion of view I think paparazzi should follow and take photograph but in a polite way. Finally, the demand from general public that causes the development of country's economy.