Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Many fans believe that, if you are a famous person, all people have the right to follow you. However, several followers’ think that celebrities also have their own life. I totally agree that we all have to respect the others privacy and do not interrupt them. This essay will highlight on the both ways of thinking. At first, the well-known people not only are having jobs as any other citizen in the society, but also having families and children. Being a fan to this singer or actor, it does not mean that you have the right to talk or take a photo with him /her. If the celebrities accept all the paparazzi they will not be able to walk any local area. For example, an Egyptian actor; Nelly; said in a TV program that she have to go out wearing higab to change her appearance to avoid the dealing this others. On the other hand, sometimes people thought that famous individuals must accept the others’ treatment because these followers support them. It is better for any famous writer or musician to show his /her interest to the audience instead of refusing them. For instance, Mahmoud Saad; a well known writer; he made an aggressive reaction to a person who had tried to get his signature in crowded place; after that Saad apologized in social media to this fan. In conclusion; the price of fame may be costs a lot and keeping on your own privacy is much harder. The successful celebrity is the one who can make the balance between the audience and his /her peace.