Some countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier. why is this? Is this the best solution to traffic congestion?

The massive amount has been contributed by some countries in order to promote bicycle usage become smoother. It assists people to be healthy and also curtail the level of air pollution, which makes society spic and span. In my perspective, this could be one of the prominent ways of mitigating traffic congestion and would elucidate the reason for opting this along with other alternative measures to reduce the bottleneck. Commuting by bicycle is the ideal form of transportation nowadays owing to various reasons. This eco- friendly transport aids people to reduce their excess fat and cholesterol predominantly in this era of a sedentary lifestyle. Consequently, they can keep away all the major diseases. Since the crude oil has got paused sometimes and the government needs to import it for exorbitant rate from various parts of the country. To cite an example, in japan government has provided colossal grants to bicycle manufacturers for the purpose of decrease the value of a bicycle and thereby 65% more likely to prefer it by the public as a part of their commutation. A number of other measures can be accessed by the government in order to reduce traffic congestion. One of the fine solutions is to reap ring roads or bridge ways for the vehicles to run peacefully without obstructing other vehicles. This enables the passengers to comfortable driving and also reach their desired place within the stipulated period of time. In addition to this, the government can emphasis more on battery-operated vehicles, which are not prevalent among society. Overwhelmingly, elderly or disabled people are not able to run the bicycle themselves so, the aforementioned alternatives would be the best to surmount the problem of traffic congestion. To sum up, countries are willing to spend a huge amount of money to make bicycle usage easier among the public. Although this would help to minimize the volume of traffic pile up, other measures are also negotiable for a similar purpose.