Studying online is far more effective than studying on campus.

Nowadays, technology is becoming the most practical ways to do many things. People can use the internet through this development. This improvement is also affecting the study in many countries, especially in the university life. So, through this essay, I agree that online learning is more efficient than in school. To begin with, university activity is one of the most crucial things in our life, because it is the last degree that people needs to achieve before they finish their study. However, learning on campus is not as convenient as in the senior or even junior high school, because it is more crowded and also most of the campuses are having their subject in a lecture class, which is contains a lot of persons in one place. This kind of learning sessions gives a bad effect to their study, so when they are using their internet to learn more about their majority and sometimes they will get more knowledge through this. Moreover, online studying can help pupils become more focused, because they usually learn in a quiet and private place, so they can learn their majority intensively. For instance, the fashion academy student can open their YouTube website or other website that contains the subject that they are looking for, and they will go to their own room, or sometimes library, and they can use their headset, so they will feel more focus and more understand with what the online tutors are explaining. All in all, using the newest technology enhancement can give a lot of benefit to the student, especially in their campus life, because it will help them a lot through the online session that are given by professional tutors through some websites