Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

It is no secret that people adore sports stars, singers and movie actors. Many freelance photographers took this as an opportunity to mint money by selling private pictures of famed people. However, some conservative people believe that celebrities should cope up this extra attention at the expense of good recognition everywhere. In this essay, I will share my opinion after discussing the rightfulness of Paparazzi in following the famous personalities and the other opinion that this behaviour pattern is obvious with the recognition. Firstly, many people are of the belief that once a person turns famous in the society, that individual becomes a public figure and their followers hold the right over their personal lives as well. In addition to this, people started to believe that it is quite alright to capture photos of celebrities without their permission. For example, many of the magazine reporters who create content about the film actors have opined that they didn't feel like breaching the personal walls while capturing their pictures. This pattern of behaviour by the photographers and journalists has made the famous people, particularly actors and athletes, conscious of their everyday activities. Furthermore, it impacts the personal lives of the elite personalities as they start feeling pressure of being extra cautious under the vigilance of hidden cameras everywhere. For instance, a recent survey conducted on pop singers has revealed that 90% of the renowned singers have suffered from mental illnesses due to the fact that they could hot handle this unwanted monitoring in all the places they visit. To conclude, even though it is a common belief among the general people to think that photographers can take the photos of famous people, self-employed photographers should consider the fact that intruding into the personal lives of celebrities and clicking pictures without their permission is an immoral act. I think separate events should be organized by these renowned personalities to offer photograph stills to these freelance photographers so that the private lives will not be breached.