Some people feel that entretainers such as film maker; pop musicians or sport stars are paid to much money. Do you agree ot disagree? which other type of job should be highly paid?

Nowadays, it becomes common for a famous person to earn more than the normal range of salary of the country. I disagree because these people sell their image to brands, such as L’oreal and Dior. They help these companies to make money. In this essay, I will discuss both parts of this question and give several reasons of my point-view. First of all, they advertise many logos. Generally, the main cause of their high salary is their international image. This one is used by some brands, such as Coca-cola to sell their own products in a bigger scale. These different companies by selling their articles earn billion dollars. I believe that this is normal for the star to take a certain rates from their income. Demi lovato for example, advertises every day goods that she received from different companies. Only one pictures with this manufacture help the producer to sell an important quantity of it. Thus, fans who want to look like their idole are ready to buy everything. Moreover, famous people are currently considered like a Businessman. In addition to their advertise for some industries. They sell their image through their own manufactured products. It become a current practice for a stars. For instance, Selena Gomez starts to produce derivated T-shirt and dolls, whereas Rihana has her own make-up brand. This is their major source of income. However, I am sure that people who work with them, such as their driver or hairdresser could have a more important salary, because it is in a part thanks to them that they are famous. Therefore, I think the reason of their enhance income is normal, they just used their name to built their company in order to earn more. In conclusion, although famous people earn a lot. The main reasons are on the one hand, they help international industries to market their articles and on the other hand, they have their own business. For me, working at an international scale does not have the same consequence than the national or local one.