Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Entertainment is a need of almost every person, around the globe. As technology is evolving day by day, the entertainment industry is also growing up. It is the thought of some people, that entertainers like film stars, pop musicians or, sports stars are paid much higher wages than they deserve. I agree with the people's thought to some extent. To start with, entertaining people is not an easy task. Entertainers put a lot of effort and dedication, after that, an entertainment-source is provided to us, like taking the example of filmmakers, firstly a film-producer produces the idea and story, then a writer composes dialogues, which a film-star says in a film. Likewise, cameramen and much more people work hard and it results in an entertainment source (a film). The Same hard work goes with a pop-musician and other sports stars. So paying them stabilized salary might be sufficient but not much higher than they deserve. However, on the other hand, other deserving candidates like degree holders(doctors, engineers, sales accountants, service managers, and others) are paid much fewer fares than their merit. Engineer studies around four years to be an engineer, similarly, a doctor takes six years of their education to claim their degree. In conclusion, entertainers must be appreciated and awarded what they own, and similarly, engineers, sales accountant, and other degree holders must be highlighted and should get higher wages because they provide the basic solutions of life, in contrast, entertainment is the secondary solution that entertainers provide.