Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Education is a must for all the children, every parent should take care of it. While some argue that educating their children in the resident is better, however, others argue that teaching them in the institution would be better. In this essay we will discuss why, studying in the home is good; but why, studying at the latter is superior. In my opinion, I think studying in the school is best. Home education will help younger children to equip their character and horn their good nature. The House is the place where the children can learn good deeds from their relatives as well as their parent. As it is a familiar place for them, so it will eliminate their sense of shyness and leads to better learning. For example, in every Indian home, at the age of 3, they will teach their young ones all prayers and greeting habits. As they, will learn best practice of praying god and respecting elder people. Thus, in resident, the child will get only less knowledge. Secondly, the educational institution will teach their students, which will help in their future and also to improve cordial relationship with another person. Education institute will have a variety of classes. By which, kids will learn and explore their lesson with fellow students; they also learn how to mingle with another person other than their family members. For example, In Tamilnadu state, there are plenty of organisations. The main objectives are to concentrate on children’s betterment and education; they also strive hard to improve their students in all aspects. For the above reasons, it is clear that, the schooling is best for children. To conclude, every child has the right to study. In this essay we discussed why, some people believed that home education is good, but why, education in the schools is far more superior.