Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit and debit cards are extremely popular, even more than banknotes and coins.

In recent times, banknotes and coins are become past and credit and debit cards take a place. Although it is convenient, the chances of fraud increase. Credit and debit cards are convenient compere to cash. People do not have to carry lots of cash. Whenever they go outside to buy something. If people carry cash, they always have fear of theft but in debit card or credit card they do not have any fear because if their card is lost, they can block it in one call. Additionally, using debit card provide huge discount while in cash transaction people do not get any offers or discounts. Hence, cashless transaction is advantageous. There are chances of fraud in cashless transaction. Nowadays hacker tack all money from account within a second. People who do not have much knowledge about cards are usually become victim of this kind of fraud. Another disadvantage is people spend money out of limit through credit card and after that they can not pay money to bank. Thus credit card and debit cards disadvantages. In conclusion, credit cards and debit cards have advantages like easy to carry and provide offers but it also have disadvantage like chances of hacking.