Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians and sports stars are paid too much money. Which other type of Job should be highly paid?

In this competitive era, where everyone aspires to earn more money some people feel that sports and movie stars are overpaid. However, in my opinion their hard work and contribution towards their country make them worthy of getting more money. This essay will justify my point of view and will also discuss the other sectors that need to be paid more. To start, not every sports and entertainment personality earns higher money, only few successful people are paid more because they have proved their abilities over the time and had worked extremely hard to achieve all this. Take, Mary Kom for example, she is a indian boxer and a five times world champion. She was born in a poor family, but now she is one of the richest sports persons. In addition, filmstars and musicians are popular all over the world. Thus they bring worldwide recognition to their native country, and help in the growth of the country by boosting various sectors such as tourism by attracting foreign visitors. Apart from these, there are many other professions that are eligible for getting more money. Firstly, police and military services. These people serve a country and protect it's citizens by securing the borders. Moreover, they risk their lives and sacrifice their happiness of living with family for others. Hence, they should be allotted higher salaries. Secondly, healthcare professionals, such as doctors should be given more money as these people do not have fixed working hours like other employees. Even on the national holidays, for instance, unlike others, healthcare professionals have to be present on duty for casualties in the case of emergency. Therefore, these professions required to be given highest remunerations. To conclude, I disagree with the viewpoint that sports players and actors are paid too much and would also think that healthcare personels, police and army men should also be paid more for serving their nation and it's residents.