Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Noawadays entertainment industries are gorwing in every country across the globe. Some people belive that actors, singers and sports person should pay more money. I agree that they deserve such a huge amount but, there are some other professions like armies who put their life in risk should pay higher. To begin with, in this modern era we have seen significant improvement in the entertainment industries than earlier because of massive improvement in the technology. These are less depends on government and pay high taxes. For instance playing sports in different countries not only it strngthen the economy while collecting money from audience also stronger their tourism industry consequently increase employement opportunities. Similarly, actors and pop musicians increase their profit while arranging different concerts across the world. Thus sportsman and artist make money from spectators therefore government should encourage their efforts performance while providing them required facilities. Secondly, there is other profession that should not be ignoring paying them extra such as national army who put their life on risk. Protection is the essential priority of each individual because without proper security we can not enjoy our life despite having full entertainment facilities. Paying them low wage it will lose their motivation therefore it is the responsibility of the government increasing defence budget to make our national heroes more poweful. For instance in united state the average army income is 10% higher than other profession that make US army one of the stronges in the world. In conclusion, artist make a lot of money which is less rely on government and paying that boost country economy however human life is more important so I belive that strengthen the militiry force may secure our country.