Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, showbiz is becoming more popular. The number of people are getting increased in entertainment industry. It is argued that these entertainers are being paid huge ransom of money for their jobs. Firstly, many celebrities in fields such as movies music and sports are having million number of followers and often considered icons of the country. Some people are being paid higher remunerations for contribution of their work rather than expected. For example, One of the famous film star appeared in an advertisement who showed his fit body for advertising a protein powder for which he is getting a high pay cheque for his small role. Secondly, there are many jobs in the outside world rather than entertainment profession such as policemen, teachers, doctors etc who need high increments for their tremendous contributions to the society For instance, Being an army officer is a job associated with major high risks due to which they may loose their lives for the country, so they have to be well paid to for the amount of the work they are doing for the nation. In Conclusion, not only film stars, musicians etc, the government have to increase the salaries of all sorts of jobs on whom the future of the country is dependent such as doctors, policemen and teachers they should be paid a sound salary so that they can lead a good life and give best service to the society