Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals believe that celebrities like musicians, players, and movie stars are paid highly. I strongly agree with the statement and will share relevant examples to support my view. There are various other jobs which should be paid highly such as Doctors, Social sevants, Defence, and Teachers. Celebrities that are seen on television are often paid too much money for their work. For instance, the amount charged by bollywood stars for one movie is as higher as five crores. Players playing different sports specially cricket are also paid in crores. They are surely talented and work hard towards their job yet paying crores for a movie or match is way too much. Other types of professions such as Doctors who save lives daily deserve a decent amount of salary, Teachers who shape so many lives and build leaders for tomorrow should be paid well, the Defence and Social workers like Policeman, Army, Navy are the ones because of whom people stay safe and secure. However, they are not usually paid a good amount as per the salary structure which is known to everyone. Money is the most important tool in any job as it gives that boost and motivation to people to work hard and earn even better. A worker should be paid according to their efforts towards that work and not merely by the popularty they gain. To conclude, there should be equal distribution of money, Government should make proper rules and regulations towards distributing fair amount of wages as deserved by people based on factors like qualification, experience, talent, skills, and job.