Some people believe that sports competition are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore youth should be banned from participating in sports competition. Do you agree or disagree?

It is indeed true that sports play integral part in our life some people argue that sport leads to emotional pressure on adults hence, this activity should be shun by government for the greater good of young generation this essay will highlight some compelling points why completely agree with this statement. Sports play a vital role in everyone's life dhara plethora of reasons why it should not be bank first and foremost by doing sport activities to do not on the engage them into the outdoor activities but also the intellectual properties will be developed. Addition to that if they would not allowed to play outdoor games it may hinder their mental and physical growth. At a consequence, they will lead to a passive type of activity such as watching television and playing video games and start living sedentary lifestyle which will not give them fruitful result in the future. Moreover, what if sports industry will shut down? Whole economy of the nation will get disturb. Besides this, those who are associated with this employment will lose their lucrative jobs and individual have to face undesirable consequences of this situation. Furthermore, sports represent their host country at international level thus, it helps lighten the issue and stronger the political born between two nation. For instance, in a some unavoidable circumstances, other nations willing to help the host country beacuse of political relationship. To conclude, even though, some time youth have to face emotional pressure from audians, but it would put a country in the great danger. if sport industry will close, it lead to obesity and sedentary lifestyle among teenagers and nation will suffer from great emotional issues.