Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Entertainers are most likely to make people happy. In fact, I disagree with those who believe that entertainers are being overpaid for their job. Firstly, entertainers have a lot of jobs and responsibilities to handle. For instance, film stars have full schedules for their film project. Their full schedules make them rarely have spare time to spend with family or friends. Although their schedules are full of shooting, they are being paid for their hard work and can also spend time with their friends while having a break in the middle of shooting. Secondly, they will not have any personal space left because there will be many reporters and paparazzi that wanted to get to know their daily life. For example, they have the pressure to always look good in front of many people because they will be judged for not having a good attitude as good as they show on camera. This can make them feel small and the worst thing is feeling depressed. Entertainers should be highly paid since there is a lot of pressure and responsibilities that they need to get along with. Besides entertainers, I think doctors should also get highly paid. Not only because they have taken a long time studying and work hard, but also they helped people to get well as soon as it is possible. In conclusion, there are many jobs that should be highly paid, such as entertainers, doctors, architects, and many more since they have done many hard works that need more energy and effort in doing this job.