Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

In modern world people are enforced to use new technologies that will help them in various activities. Presently solar energy is using in house holds and getting its ground in number of countries. Here this essay will give clear view of advantage and disadvantage of solar panel. On constructive side, it has offered an alternative source of energy that is not harming the surrounding. The source energy such as motor generators will also produce electricity but it is unsafe to the habitat because it pollutes the climate. Furthermore, the cost of setting up solar panel are pocket friendly because government promoting solar panel. For instance study conducted by environmentalist reveal that government is given 50℅ offer for purchasing solar panels and it's usage is remarkably shortened the level of air infection. On the other hand, solar panel makes energy from energy depending on the weather condition. Moreover solar panel cannot produce daily required amount of energy during winter rainy season due to lack of sunlight and also solar panels consumes lots of space because of their size and nowdays most of the people are living in flats and appartments, so it is difficult to for them to install solar panels because space is limited. For example a survey conducted by government has shown that large section of society is still using moter generators as their power origin because of long duration of rainy and winter seasons. To conclude, solar energy is gaining popularity because it is safe and clean. In the coming years as the technology develops and solar panels become more affordable, its popularity will only increase.