Some people feel that entertainer (e. g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid to much money. which other types of job should be highly paid?

It is believed that entertainers usually earn more money in contrast to the individuals. However, some others jobs should be more paid because of its contribution to human society. These points of view will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. In this contemporary era, everybody wants money to fulfill their dreams and basic needs. It is certainly true that the majority of stars cannot hold their top position for a long time. For instance, In India, Mr. Rahul Dravid, who is the former player of the Indian cricket team, just after his retirement, he lost some advertisements contract with international companies. That is why he has faced some financial problem during his life. Thus, if they earn a massive amount while on the peak position then it really helpful in a foreseeable future. However, some people argue that there are numerous other jobs are paid less according to their contribution to society. For instance, Doctors, tutors, soldiers, researchers and so on. Most of the times, they have been working up to late night in case of an emergency. Sometimes, they have no fair enough time even to attend family functions. Therefore, it is clear why some people gravitate towards this thought. After analyzing the aforesaid points, it has been proven that entertainer stars earn a high salary for some reasons. Nevertheless, such other professionals should be much better appreciated and better paid.