Nowadays children's writing and mathematical abilities are affected by computers and calculators. Some people argue that we should limit the usage of these tools in schools.

This truth is universally acknowledged fact that there is a drastic change in each and every field just due to the rapid advancement in technology. It is believed that computers play positive role for writing as well as mathematical calculators while others refute this thought. These Points of view will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays computer becomes mandatory subject for education throughout the world. Learners can solve complex calculation within slump time by using contemporary gadgets. For instances, In Japan, the students can use calculator during examination in colleges and Universities. So, if the calculator are used by students since from lower classes then it would be beneficial in further education. Inclusively, with the help of computer, we can improve writing skill without go to educational institution. One can use numerous software such as, Microsoft Office and so on. We can do editing and navigating which plays precursor role to enhance the quality of work. Therefore, it is a big reason that many thinkers gravitate towards this phenomenon. On the flip side, some people argue that it has adversely affects on pupils. Students are addicted to use calculator even for small calculations in various nations. To paraphrase, In Australia, according to the recent surveys of The Times of India, children cannot solve some convenient problems like 12*2 and 14+15. What is more, they usually face problems in real examination which may lead to failure in some subjects. After analyzing the aforesaid points, it has been proven that it has been proven that it has benefits and drawbacks indeed. However, we have not to use such gadgets in all circumstances so that upcoming generation would become more intelligent, independent and confident.