Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do.

As we know there are many professions and jobs around us and based on its category workers are paid for that. Whereas a worker can be efficient in one or two jobs but would not be able to do all types of jobs. People who are efficient in their works, for example, doctors, nurses, teachers, and actors play important roles in our day to day life. Though they are the backbone of our society and are involved in life-saving activities and educating others but they are very less paid for the works they do. The average income for a high school teacher every month in India is 15000Rs. A medical practitioner gets a salary of 25000Rs every month. Hence if we compare the average income of these professionals with a film actor or any celebrity, it's almost negligible. Moreover, professionals like actors are not involved in physical and mental work. They just entertain people and charge crores for each assignment which brings discrimination in work and divides society into multiple classes; for example lower, middle and upper class. Hence, poor people always remain under poverty which brings serious threats to a society like unemployment, robbery, illiteracy etc. I understand that entertainment is also an important part of life, but we should define and divide the level of work as per salary, the effort given by someone and also how does it impact on someone's life. We should also think about the savings made by someone, it should not carry forward from generation to generation; everyone should be given a chance to grow and earn enough money to lead a good life. Differentiation based on earnings can bring many disasters and put us in soup.