According to some people, we have become more independent in the modern world while others oppose this view and say that we have become more dependent on each other.

The often debated topic nowadays is whether the people should live an independent life or the dependency on other. In my opinion, people should have the capability to lead a life in both the way such that to have a successful life, which I will discuss in the following paragraph. Firstly, the people should be able to manage any kind of situation with their own knowledge and capability without getting frightened or depressed. Every individual must have a will power to fight against a problem without seeking a help for others. When one develops such ability, he can face any challenges of his life; for example, when people are out from their hometown.   We can’t seek help from our parents all time. Parents cannot guide in every step of your life so it’s important to make your own way in handling a situation. On the other side, it’s not good to be an independent throughout the life. When you are introduced into a company you need to depend on others to get guidelines and support which make your work successful. For example, when you are given a task of developing software you need to work as a team to meet all necessity and finish up by the given schedule. Not only in a working area but also when you are old enough you are unable to do work of your own and it’s necessary to depend on others. As per my view leading a dependent and independent life depends on the situation.   Hence it would be better to introduce yourself to both.