Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. -How far do you agree? -What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

These days payment or salary for the specialists and actors has been a popular topic. Some people opine that those who work in the field of education, healthcare should pay more money because they are contributed a lot to humanity compare to actress or actors company leaders. This essay will explore and discuss important of health specialists and pedagogical experts in humanity, compare to pay more money to famous people who do nothing for other people. To begin with, the first reason why I agree that those who are working in a crucial field, such as in hospitals and schools should value them and pay much money is due to humanity. Doctors and nurses, for example, they are sacrificing the whole their life for a human being. Therefore, both governments and head of hospitals not only appreciate their work but also increase monthly income. Secondly, teachers have been working traditionally in the field of education. In this case, they have a right to pay more money from the government but should be back up or support from the legislators and society widely. A good example is Poland, which teachers and well-being workers support financially from the government including facilities like accommodation, and transportation. In contrast, actors and actress company leaders should not pay more money because they are just entertainers. Their contribution is not effective and efficient as doctors and teachers. Therefore, it is reasonable if payment for those who are working for public interests than for well-known filmmakers or actors. In conclusion, I believe that there are a plethora of criteria to pay for these people, yet governments support and society's desires on payment can be completely important