Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

Numerous citizens argue that it might be undervalued for some types of job, likes nurses, doctor, and teachers which should receive higher salaries, meanwhile some entertainment job or CEO are gaining extra money that's out of the ratio of the potential of their duty. It is widely agreed that they should be paid. This essay will examine both sides of the arguments and will support why certain worker should not be undervalued for their workings. Doctor, and teacher are the occupation that needs to attempt so the best, in fact, it is obviously not an easy way. Those jobs seem to sacrifice their time and life. The first important one is that the teacher’ fault has influenced to students because they are being example for them. Teaching whether manner or critical thinking is the correct and suitable way. Another point to consider is doctor and nurse’ duty, due to the treatment of the patient is the biggest responsibility for them. Furthermore, several pressure that they receive and many wishes as well. Due to the fact that they could not avoid threat many patients, the occurrence of accidents are able to have all the time, leading to the expectation situation. On the other hand, there are some arguments why the entertainment or the conductor of several collaborations might be more important of the work that they are. These occupation need to hardly practice and long-standing to be high position or more popular. Due to reason, The CEO properly works harder rather than other positions because they demand to hold several layouts of workers to check and balance, resulting in effective work. Additionally, the actors are similar to our laugh, which can lead viewers to have happiness time and enjoyable for relaxing moment, even we do not know many actors need to have acting events whole day. In conclusion, although this essay is controversial tropic, there are some perspectives about all occupations. Personally, every job lastly attempts to do their best and should have standard of criteria for salary equally. As a suggestion, the government should have some budgets and bonus for teachers and doctors.