It is important that we maintain and protect the beautiful building of the past, even if it is expensive for countries to do so.

Taj Mahal. There is no beautiful building ever built as Tajmahal. It was built by Shahjahan in the13th century during the rule of Mughal empire in India. He was 4th King of Mughal empire after Akbar. He built these beautiful monuments in memory of his beloved wife "Mumtaz". When she died in the 13th century, he was very sad, he decided to build a building showing true love for his wife. He called the greatest skilled worker across globe and constructed the building. . Now we are in 22nd century and it's still beautiful as it was before and it's in a list of 7th wonder of the world. We are maintaining the building from centuries and Tajmahal is very popular all over the world. It is a major tourist attraction all over India and many people visit India just to see Tajmahal. Its historical site so many archaeologists visit the site for their research and to maintain the building it is a challenge and expensive too, but still there is no compromise in the maintenance budget for TajMahal. Government always keeps close eyes on all historical sites or buildings in India, there are many other buildings built in the past like Qutub Minar, Lal Kila, Allura fort etc. But they are not popular as Tajmahal. For Every country they have their Historical sites/buildings, In India we have many. Tourists always enjoy Tajmahal and bring's joy to them. Recently, Canada's prime minister Justin Trudeau visited Tajmahal with his family and he has said it was a remarkable visit to the Tajmahal.