some people feel that boarding schools are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides and reach a conclusion

Some people consider that sending children to boarding school is a good idea. A major share of society favours it. However, rest averse it. This essay will give reasons to why some people feel that it is an excellent idea and also it will discuss why some people oppose the idea. One main advantage of boarding school is that children will be more disciplined. For example, children will do their own work, like cleaning their beds, washing their clothes and preparing themselves for the exams. In other words, they will be independent. In addition to this, they will take care everything without being dependent on anyone. Therefore, boarding school is the best option for children in order to know things on their own. On the other hand, many people disagree with the statement that students should be sent to boarding schools for various reasons. Firstly, they think children will be out of hand, meaning, children will no longer listen to their parents. For example, recent studies have revealed that, children after finishing their course from boarding school usually dont respect their parents, they think that those children were burden for the parents and this is the reason why they put them into boarding schools. Secondly, children will not know their religious values as those values are not taught in boarding schools. For instance, when to pray and when to fast. This is in the case of muslim children. Thus, Boarding school is not a better idea for children. In conclusion, children should always be with their parents. Although they will not be independent but they will always have a support from their parents staying with them. Moreover, various cultural and religious thoughts can be learnt from parents because parents are the first teachers.