some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

We are provided with the statement, Students staying in schools during the working days is a better option, meanwhile some feel that it is not the right thing for students. In the following essay, I would argue on both the views and could raise up a conclusion. Schools today has become globalised, As the number of international students getting to each university getting increased year by year. It becomes a prime reason behind schools coming up with boarding options to attract global youth. On one hand, It might be helpful for students, As it could become their home away with their beloved people as well as in cost wise it would be a great choice for students as most of the dorms charge a minimal amount of their students. It reduces the burden for international students in search of houses to stay as its hard to find in a new region with strangers all around. Some feel that safety in these dorms is arguable, because even a small talk between students could end up in quarrels and may become life threat to them. Looking into the number of racist attacks on the Students all over the world getting higher and higher, students opting for private housing or other options could be the prime choice. Not only private housing is safe, but provides them with their own mind space to explore. On a concluding note, I believe that it's all on the personal note, If one feels comfortable with the dorms, they should go with that or considered the other options. Safety is prime for every student, Yet It is the institution's responsibility too to put up with strict rules and regulations before coming up with stay option rather to pave way for illegal activities.