some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

From my understanding of the situation, it might reflect negative impact on family relations between the child and parents when parents send them to boarding schools in early age. At the same time there are a few advantages, but in comparative disadvantages are quite a few. Firstly, my argument is towards the kids who away from home. In an observation the children who are studying in hostels are much more independent than residential school students and their nature also rapid in accepting challenges all these experiences they got from their tenure concurrently they might feel alone and a few times it may lead to dullness and this can lead to a bad situation, I do accept it could happen rarely even though it's a major concern. Secondly, my thoughts about the children who complete their schooling from home. In this scenario parents focus mostly on the child only and the bonding between them would become strong, moreover, they completely monitor their kids and they provide the guidance to avoid their mistakes in a soft way with love and affection. I strongly believe this would be a lack of children who are in boarding schools. The other side of the coin, the children became more dependent when they are within the family and they didn't get many opportunities to handle the situations and challenges by their own although it could give an impact in their future. In conclusion, the children who are away from their parents could be strong enough to handle the things and challenges in a better way, by contrast, they may miss a great love and affection from family, at the same time the kids who completed the studies with family will enjoy their childhood better.