Some people feel that animals should have the same rights as humans, but others think they are not as equal or intelligent as us so should not have the same rights.

International sporting occasions are fundamental for relieving international pressure, and encourage patriotic emotions in a safe form. I agree with this, hence I believe that is essential to the organization of championships such as the football World Cup or Olympics, because is a good way to make better relationships between nations, and give a sense of unit between people that belong to a same geographical division. Some people disagree with the participation in international sporting events, for the reason that they consider that governments spends several money in these competitions. Therefore, the investment that a state does in these sporting occasions could be used in areas such as health and education. Besides, the same countries always win those championships. Indeed, for poor nations assist to those events is only a waste of time and money. On the other hand, it is considered by many people that the participation in sporty occasions would help to unit a country. Also, they think that the presence of a nation in a football World Cup, for example, is a benefit for one place, in terms that the their country brand could enhance. This, for the reason that they will be seeing as a cooperative state and it is worried about of the development of soccer. Actually, this gives a great contribution economical, especially for countries that organize those championships, because the tourist have an incredible increase. To conclude, it is relevant the realization of popular events because is a way to make a good public relations between countries. Also, the participation in the Olympics or American Cup, for instance, would help to know the identity of a place, hence this could help to more popular some nations and this could do that the tourism increase.