We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in businesses, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspici

All the time, parents debate about children unwillingly reading. Therefore this essay considers some reasons for resistance such activity such as preference play and more active life; meanwhile, try to offer some solution for stimulation more reading including the Audiobooks and game. Firstly, few parents can deny that the majority of children are energetic that lead to tend always move, thereby prefer outdoor games; however, reading supposes the sedentary style of life that opposite to their preference. Moreover, reading means a lot of concentration and the hard work brain that leads to exhausted. For example, in my childhood we had homework, read book consist of six hundred pages it was annoying and hard, and I always tried to evade such activity preferring walk or play on the street. Additionally, all children as adults are different so they have various preferences of activity and type of a book, thereby sometimes they do not want to read that parents offer them, because it does not in their area of interest. Although, if pay attention to children's interest, parents can find out way encourage to read more, it means probably need to give children the freedom to choose types of the book whatever they want instead of imposing own view. For instance, I always love the particular type of book such as the fantasy genre at the same time cannot understand detective or romantic stories that frequently offer. Likewise, parents can create something like a game where they can ask children read them a book because of the mother or father interesting it, but not enough time for reading; meanwhile, parents can alternate reading aloud with children seem to share family activity. Furthermore, presently new technology stimulation read by implementing Audiobooks that have been increasing popularity with the years. To conclude, children have various reasons do not to read and role at the same time burden parents find out the key to encourage doing it, because of one the best way, in reason difference all people, never have been found.