The rising levels of congestion and air pollution found in most of the world cities can be attributed directly to the rapidly increasing number of private cars in use. In order to reverse this decline in the quality of life in cities, attempts must be mad

People have different views about whether some people believe that cities have a higher living standard, while other people think that living rural regions are better. In my opinion, I agree the first statement that living in cities are more convenience. On the one hand, the city life brings a lot of benefit due to many reasons. Firstly, living in cities helps people to look for better opportunities to improve in career. To illustrate, almost young people tend to live and work in urban after graduation because cities is economic growth centre. Secondly, the cities are an ideal place for shopping. Obviously, the large brand stores to smaller have opened in cities; therefore, people can purchase anything that they want easily. On the other hand, rural living has also some advantages because of several causes. To begin with, living in the rural area is beneficial for health as it is not affected by a vast of waste gases that come out from means of transport. For instance, there is a tendency for people to use bike cycles in village sections; thus, the environment in this place is less pollution. The next one, living in the countryside is pretty peacefulness; consequently, it is suitable to people can relax and enjoy after period busy working. In conclusion, many people agree that living in the cities are better because having a great deal of chance to develop careers, and convenience to purchase; while, other people like to live in villages due to clearer air and having space to rest.