A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, (opposing opinion) while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for foo

Scientists, and many other intelligent people have changed people's way of living by making advancement in technology during the last century. But a part of the society considers this progress as a negative impact on human beings. I completely disagree with their opinion as modernisation has made our lives easy and faster. This Essay will explain my views. Firstly, I would like to highlight the benefits of having a modern communication system. With the improvement in communicating methods, people can connect with any person in the world from any corner of the world. These latest features of communication have made the world very small. Consequently, people can do their business more effectively and conveniently without doing physical travelling. Many people are arguing that this has made our soft skills weaken and have made people less introvert. But with the proper use, one can actually improve these skills from sources available online, and this is also an advantage of progress in technology. Secondly, with the introduction of smart innovations into day to day life, people's life style has become more easy and efficient. Each and every person is relying on technology. For example, smart phones have made tasks like banking, education, business and shopping on one touch. Moreover, with the use of smart cars and smart houses people are not only saving energies, but also saving their time and increasing their productivity with less effort. Although pollution is the main concern, but with the advancement of technology, more and more alternatives are being invented to make environment cleaner and healthier. In conclusion, some people are considering this progress of technology as a disadvantage for human beings, but indeed, this advancement in technology has made our life easier and helping in our all daily routines. In my opinion, technological advancement has made our life more efficient and faster.