Some people exercise early in the morning. Others exercise in the afternoon or evening. Which time of day do you think is better for exercising and why? Include details and examples in your explanation.

There has been a huge evolution in the field of machinery. The automation of machinery has some positive aspects, such as a reduction in time and is more economical. However, some negative aspects are unemployment. In my essay I will share both the aspects. There are two main benefits that are gained from automation of machinery. To begin with, it has helped us in reducing the time taken for production. With the advancement of technology the time taken to produce products is much lesser as compared to work done by humans manually. For example, In the Pepsi company the packaging is done by automated machines. Secondly, machines produce huge quantities which makes it more economical. When the machines produce huge quantities, it becomes more cost-effective. The huge productions can also be exported which can add as a revenue for the company. Hence, automation of machinery not only reduces the time taken but it also proves to be very economical. On the other hand, there are some downsides to this. With automation of machinery there is much less human intervention. As most of the machines are programmed to function a certain way, the same does not need the presence of a man. This has led to job cutting across many industrial units. There is a direct impact on the growth of our economy. Furthermore, unemployment can cause various many problems, such as a decrease in the standard of living, increase in crime rates with can be very detrimental, for the society. In conclusion, automation of machinery has transformed to a large extent which reduce the time and is more economical. However, the right balance of both is critical for the growth of the economy.