Some people exercise early in the morning. Others exercise in the afternoon or evening. Which time of day do you think is better for exercising and why? Include details and examples in your explanation.

These days Some people believe that universities should give more fund for the sports activities. They claim that importance of libraries and sports are the same. However, others state that main aptitude of educational institutions is to provide lofty education and must invest handsome amount for the betterment of libraries I completely agree that universities should give the same amount of pay to their students' sports activity as they give to their institutional library will support my opinion with examples First of all, not every student is a scholar, that means everyone has a hobby and not everyone likes studying. There are some students who prefer sports over studies and they even excel in the sports. Because of such students, the educational establishment should spend an equal amount of payment to build up good playgrounds, hire a good sports coach and spend on other such activities. My friends personal experience is a compelling example of this. From the very beginning of the college, he had realized that he was not good at studies, so he used to bunk classes and go to the basketball court to practice his favourite sport. On the other hand His parents were always worried that he would never be able to get into a good secondary school for post graduation. By the end of the year, he was taken on the College's basketball team because of his excellent performance in the Inter-college match and due to his outstanding record in sports, he got admission in one of the top educational organisation of management. In Conclusion, Of course good libraries are also important for universities. A good library with its large collection of books is the pride and symbol of a prominent organization I would like to say sports activities being as important as studies, should get the same funding as does the educational foundation's libraries